Milan Final Ank

MILAN FINAL ANK
DATE Milan Day Final  Ank Milan Night Final  Ank
07/03/22 Mon =9=(700-74-446) =4=(468-86-114)
08/03/22 Tue =3=(136-00-370) =8=(688-20-136)
  09/03/22  Wed =5=(123-62-390) =9=(166-39-225)
10/03/22 Thu =2=(337-38-369) =3=(800-87-467)
11/03/22 Fri =1=(227-11-344) =6=(125-81-245)
12/03/22  Sat =8=(156-23-580) =3=(146-17-890)
14/03/22 Mon =0=(239-44-266) =6=(580-30-389)
  15/03/22  Tue =4=(567-87-278) =5=(269-73-788)
  16/03/22  Wed =3=(167-44-455) =2=(125-81-137)
17/03/22 Thu =2=(137-10-370) =9=(128-12-237)
19/03/22  Sat =9=(778-28-440) =4=(368-75-267)
21/03/22 Mon =6=(245-16-150) =0=(670-39-478)
  22/03/22  Tue =5=(129-26-556) =8=(368-75-690)
  23/03/22  Wed =1=(455-46-178) =5=(130-40-136)
24/03/22 Thu =7=(279-87-377) =3=(150-65-258)
25/03/22 Fri =2=(660-26-259) =6=(146-14-356)
26/03/22  Sat =0=(128-13-238) =8=(160-74-248)
28/03/22 Mon =2=(250-76-178) =5=(349-68-990)
  29/03/22  Tue =4=(140-52-110) =0=(789-45-456)
  30/03/22  Wed =5=(489-14-590) =8=(289-95-348)
31/03/22 Thu =6=(148-30-460) =2=(237-21-128)
01/04/22 Fri =8=(170-86-790) =9=(448-62-570)
02/04/22  Sat =0=(590-44-257) =6=(138-27-467)
04/04/22 Mon =3=(457-60-136) =0=(290-12-246)
  05/04/22  Tue =7=(129-23-238) =1=(157-36-150)
  06/04/22  Wed =4=(157-33-580) =8=(247-37-890)
07/04/22 Thu =2=(140-51-128) =4=(280-09-270)
08/04/22 Fri =0=(180-99-270) =6=(200-25-366)
09/04/22  Sat =9=(899-66-240) =7=(270-90-145)
11/04/22 Mon =6=(489-17-467) =9=(780-52-129)
  12/04/22  Tue =5=(250-72-688) =1=(289-91-335)
  13/04/22  Wed =3=(457-65-140) =5=(590-40-578)
14/04/22 Thu =1=(445-33-788) =2=(118-03-346)
15/04/22 Fri =9=(799-54-446) =7=(257-46-457)
16/04/22  Sat =2=(499-20-118) =5=(259-61-470)
18/04/22 Mon =1=(340-73-139) =9=(570-27-269)
  19/04/22  Tue =3=(780-51-560) =2=(356-48-468)
  20/04/22  Wed =1=(590-40-127) =0=(100-13-490)
21/04/22 Thu =6=(790-65-140) =1=(560-16-367)
22/04/22 Fri =7=(389-01-470) =4=(350-82-138)
23/04/22  Sat =5=(259-65-357) =3=(126-91-489)
25/04/22 Mon =2=(679-27-160) =4=(460-06-466)
  26/04/22  Tue =8=(167-45-780) =7=(338-49-667)
  27/04/22  Wed =9=(237-22-679) =0=(244-04-789)
28/04/22 Thu =3=(480-28-134) =6=(246-25-500)
29/04/22 Fri =9=(144-93-490) =1=(445-39-559)
30/04/22  Sat =5=(356-48-350) =2=(237-29-180)
02/05/22 Mon =1=(138-24-149) =5=(115-76-169)
  03/05/22  Tue =8=(890-79-289) =0=(227-14-356)
  04/05/22  Wed =7=(589-20-145) =9=(129-20-578)
05/05/22 Thu =2=(480-27-458) =6=(249-51-236)
06/05/22 Fri =9=(258-51-227) =1=(559-98-125)
07/05/22  Sat =2=(115-72-336) =9=(137-17-179)
09/05/22 Mon =1=(579-16-358) =8=(269-72-138)
  10/05/22  Tue =5=(378-38-166) =7=(266-46-178)
  11/05/22  Wed ** **
  12/05/22  Thu =3=(388-90-677) =6=(566-77-179)
13/05/22 Fri =9=(260-89-450) =2=(468-89-289)
14/05/22  Sat =7=(168-55-456) =6=(457-68-288)
16/05/22 Mon =4=(126-98-134) =0=(469-95-249)
  17/05/22  Tue =2=(136-04-130) =5=(468-89-144)
  18/05/22  Wed =8=(690-59-117) =1=(240-61-236)
19/05/22 Thu =5=(120-33-337) =8=(340-74-590)
20/05/22 Fri =1=(350-86-367) =9=(238-34-680)
21/05/22  Sat =7=(289-93-247) =6=(479-03-148)
23/05/22 Mon =4=(110-20-677) =1=(135-91-489)
  24/05/22  Tue =2=(240-66-259) =7=(679-29-478)
  25/05/22  Wed =9=(489-19-568) =8=(459-81-100)
26/05/22 Thu =3=(677-01-489) =5=(489-13-580)
27/05/22 Fri =1=(380-14-590) =9=(245-10-280)
28/05/22  Sat =7=(234-98-260) =4=(390-29-568)
30/05/22 Mon =3=(900-99-117) =8=(224-81-344)
  31/05/22  Tue =2=(789-45-159) =6=(900-96-349)
  01/06/22  Wed =8=(239-42-778) =1=(568-96-240)
02/06/22 Thu =4=(457-67-179) =2=(246-26-150)
03/06/22 Fri =1=(600-67-449) =9=(456-54-158)
04/06/22  Sat =3=(150-61-380) =8=(237-23-580)
06/06/22 Mon =1=(224-86-169) =6=(368-77-368)
  07/06/22  Tue =6=(247-34-158) =0=(126-95-168)
  08/06/22  Wed =2=(880-60-136) =7=(249-52-345)
09/06/22 Thu =8=(590-40-578) =4=(356-41-236)
10/06/22 Fri =0=(359-79-478) =5=(178-65-249)
11/06/22  Sat =4=(458-78-558) =3=(348-51-245)
13/06/22 Mon =2=(280-02-589) =5=(370-03-346)
  14/06/22  Tue =1=(457-66-790) =6=(279-88-378)
  15/06/22  Wed =9=(788-34-699) =1=(148-37-160)
16/06/22 Thu =8=(688-23-490) =2=(188-77-124)
17/06/22 Fri =0=(680-42-570) =7=(556-64-257)
18/06/22  Sat =5=(127-00-460) =4=(347-42-570)
20/06/22 Mon =0=(589-23-689) =9=(112-40-244)
  21/06/22  Tue =4=(137-18-134) =2=(250-72-237)
  22/06/22  Wed =6=(280-04-356) =8=(800-81-137)
23/06/22 Thu =7=(266-46-150) =1=(134-81-236)
24/06/22 Fri =1=(355-32-499) =3=(133-70-190)
25/06/22  Sat =6=(150-63-779) =8=(447-51-137)
27/06/22 Mon =2=(167-48-224) =6=(560-12-778)
  28/06/22  Tue =5=(170-87-179) =0=(489-16-169)
  29/06/22  Wed =4=(457-69-180) =2=(677-09-117)
  30/06/22  Thu =8=(357-52-237) =9=(388-94-130)
01/07/22 Fri =0=(240-64-455) =7=(378-85-690)
02/07/22  Sat =1=(190-09-126) =4=(170-80-235)
04/07/22 Mon =3=(599-36-277) =9=(155-12-499)
  05/07/22  Tue =2=(788-34-770) =8=(289-93-148)
  06/07/22  Wed =5=(368-73-238) =3=(456-56-277)
07/07/22 Thu =6=(146-13-247) =1=(479-00-460)
08/07/22 Fri =4=(599-34-789) =5=(770-49-577)
09/07/22  Sat =6=(137-17-359) =1=(150-64-789)
11/07/22 Mon =7=(160-78-567) =3=(679-21-290)
  12/07/22  Tue =1=(690-55-159) =2=(340-79-180)
  13/07/22  Wed =9=(149-41-119) =5=(455-48-990)
14/07/22 Thu =5=(358-61-678) =6=(689-30-226)
15/07/22 Fri =3=(346-38-378) =7=(113-52-129)
16/07/22  Sat =6=(789-49-469) =1=(378-85-140)
18/07/22 Mon =4=(347-45-799) =0=(259-66-240)
  19/07/22  Tue =0=(112-45-113) =3=(126-94-158)
  20/07/22  Wed =8=(140-54-248) =9=(188-70-460)
21/07/22 Thu =2=(279-85-140) =8=(245-13-490)
22/07/22 Fri =1=(589-22-246) =1=(345-28-378)
23/07/22  Sat =2=(380-15-690) =4=(567-89-126)
25/07/22 Mon =3=(590-49-126) =6=(560-13-788)
  26/07/22  Tue =5=(255-24-789) =7=(227-17-179)
  27/07/22  Wed =0=(790-67-557) =2=(690-50-127)
28/07/22 Thu =7=(399-14-149) =0=(789-46-240)
29/07/22 Fri =1=(400-48-477) =3=(289-96-240)
30/07/22  Sat =2=(678-15-456) =1=(136-09-289)
01/08/22 Mon =5=(790-66-349) =0=(178-67-278)
02/08/22 Tue =9=(236-14-220) =8=(690-54-130)
  03/08/22  Wed =6=(480-29-577) =9=(257-41-489)
04/08/22 Thu =2=(569-05-456) =5=(680-44-248)
05/08/22 Fri =3=(577-91-155) =6=(569-07-890)
06/08/22  Sat =6=(478-95-357) =3=(158-43-157)
08/08/22 Mon =8=(488-00-244) =4=(400-43-670)
09/08/22 Tue =4=(680-41-470) =7=(179-77-467)
  10/08/22  Wed =0=(679-29-360) =0=(377-75-690)
11/08/22 Thu =4=(557-78-224) =2=(467-72-246)
12/08/22 Fri =7=(589-25-177) =1=(134-81-560)
13/08/22  Sat =6=(157-35-456) =3=(569-00-370)
15/08/22 Mon ** **
16/08/22 Tue =5=(135-93-148) =0=(234-95-456)
  17/08/22  Wed =1=(340-71-128) =8=(168-53-337)
18/08/22 Thu =2=(460-04-239) =6=(230-58-459)
19/08/22 Fri =8=(457-65-140) =7=(456-50-460)
20/08/22  Sat =3=(278-70-370) =5=(345-23-120)
22/08/22 Mon =9=(578-08-378) =4=(488-07-124)
23/08/22 Tue =0=(679-29-900) =1=(147-29-180)
  24/08/22  Wed =5=(580-38-189) =9=(456-59-135)
25/08/22 Thu =4=(125-86-880) =0=(358-65-159)
26/08/22 Fri =2=(146-17-124) =8=(478-97-458)
27/08/22  Sat =3=(245-18-125) =7=(350-82-156)
29/08/22 Mon =9=(488-03-238) =1=(480-21-236)
30/08/22 Tue =6=(345-27-368) =2=(490-32-390)
  31/08/22  Wed ** **
01/09/22 Thu =7=(566-76-448) =6=(460-00-578)
02/09/22 Fri =8=(378-89-234) =5=(560-13-247)
03/09/22  Sat =2=(560-19-289) =3=(279-80-578)
05/09/22 Mon =3=(378-82-345) =1=(670-32-345)
06/09/22 Tue =4=(590-40-578) =8=(125-82-246)
  07/09/22  Wed =1=(556-62-480) =7=(459-84-257)
08/09/22 Thu =5=(366-57-700) =9=(139-32-156)
09/09/22 Fri =9=(569-02-679) =2=(160-77-160)
10/09/22  Sat =7=(127-05-690) =6=(390-26-178)
12/09/22 Mon =9=(220-44-356) =7=(468-87-449)
13/09/22 Tue =4=(346-32-660) =0=(457-68-369)
  14/09/22  Wed =1=(458-71-146) =4=(349-65-357)
15/09/22 Thu =2=(346-34-400) =5=(140-50-299)
16/09/22 Fri =6=(340-79-234) =3=(136-00-145)
17/09/22  Sat =1=(358-65-168) =2=(467-77-890)
19/09/22 Mon =6=(119-17-890) =5=(124-74-130)
20/09/22 Tue =5=(670-38-233) =1=(339-59-135)
  21/09/22  Wed =3=(120-31-137) =9=(167-44-680)
22/09/22 Thu =6=(137-12-237) =5=(155-14-770)
23/09/22 Fri =8=(128-17-179) =9=(147-28-116)
24/09/22  Sat =2=(128-13-445) =8=(178-63-166)
26/09/22 Mon =2=(115-79-199) =0=(339-51-245)
27/09/22 Tue =4=(259-61-290) =6=(600-63-670)
  28/09/22  Wed =9=(170-86-448) =7=(899-60-118)
29/09/22 Thu =6=(477-80-145) =1=(679-25-357)
30/09/22 Fri =3=(133-70-299) =8=(457-68-170)
01/10/22  Sat =2=(134-82-679) =8=(200-21-137)
03/10/22 Mon =2=(679-27-467) =0=(370-01-137)
04/10/22 Tue =7=(178-69-469) =7=(117-90-280)
  05/10/22  Wed =8=(660-22-129) =5=(670-37-467)
06/10/22 Thu =6=(340-78-477) =2=(278-74-112)
07/10/22 Fri =4=(160-73-166) =1=(445-35-366)
08/10/22  Sat =1=(290-13-346) =7=(589-28-468)
10/10/22 Mon =7=(670-39-360) =6=(257-48-440)
11/10/22 Tue =0=(244-04-347) =3=(227-15-258)
  12/10/22  Wed =3=(227-15-357) =0=(478-96-790)
13/10/22 Thu =6=(667-95-258) =2=(270-95-230)
14/10/22 Fri =2=(148-33-238) =3=(356-41-119)
15/10/22  Sat =9=(289-98-170) =1=(279-84-400)
17/10/22 Mon =3=(244-02-480) =0=(100-14-266)
18/10/22 Tue =7=(470-15-113) =9=(380-12-589)
  19/10/22  Wed =4=(368-77-124) =0=(156-22-480)
20/10/22 Thu =8=(880-68-350) =6=(245-17-124)
21/10/22 Fri =3=(660-21-227) =7=(268-62-480)
22/10/22  Sat =9=(124-79-450) **
31/10/22 Mon =0=(359-79-270) =6=(269-79-126)
01/11/22 Tue =7=(660-22-589) =3=(179-78-125)
  02/11/22  Wed =3=(578-05-339) =1=(138-26-330)
03/11/22 Thu =0=(116-81-119) =5=(136-07-269)
04/11/22 Fri =1=(450-99-225) =8=(789-46-457)
05/11/22  Sat =4=(136-06-178) =1=(227-19-234)
07/11/22 Mon =9=(237-22-147) =6=(400-47-179)
08/11/22 Tue =2=(489-15-258) =0=(290-11-128)
  09/11/22  Wed =8=(244-08-567) =5=(450-99-559)
10/11/22 Thu =3=(158-48-350) =9=(579-11-579)
11/11/22 Fri =0=(190-06-169) =7=(357-50-190)
12/11/22  Sat =1=(288-88-459) =0=(135-98-170)
14/11/22 Mon =9=(800-80-334) =4=(280-05-249)
15/11/22 Tue =5=(377-79-199) =1=(145-07-340)
  16/11/22  Wed =0=(246-26-448) =9=(289-94-239)
17/11/22 Thu =2=(790-64-680) =4=(122-59-379)
18/11/22 Fri =0=(234-95-177) =1=(116-80-235)
19/11/22  Sat =4=(113-54-455) =3=(440-81-489)
21/11/22 Mon =0=(347-45-348) =5=(789-45-230)
22/11/22 Tue =7=(100-19-379) =4=(239-40-127)
  23/11/22  Wed =9=(128-16-358) =0=(779-34-358)
24/11/22 Thu =6=(770-49-360) =4=(346-36-899)
25/11/22 Fri =3=(137-17-359) =0=(157-32-147)
26/11/22  Sat =6=(689-34-130) =8=(990-85-258)
28/11/22 Mon =0=(338-40-136) =7=(457-60-145)
29/11/22 Tue =8=(347-44-590) =9=(470-12-589)
  30/11/22  Wed =2=(579-12-246) =4=(589-28-567)
01/12/22 Thu =9=(159-55-267) =3=(466-63-445)
02/12/22 Fri =0=(379-95-690) =5=(468-89-270)
03/12/22  Sat =5=(240-69-540) =2=(169-64-130)
05/12/22 Mon =4=(168-58-468) =6=(238-39-117)
06/12/22 Tue =3=(358-66-880) =1=(899-60-244)
  07/12/22  Wed =6=(667-99-270) =4=(178-63-148)
08/12/22 Thu =7=(770-47-223) =3=(780-57-458)
09/12/22 Fri =2=(680-41-588) =5=(236-13-300)
10/12/22  Sat =0=(456-55-230) =6=(580-34-590)
12/12/22 Mon =5=(360-94-338) =3=(330-65-168)
13/12/22 Tue =9=(388-93-788) =1=(288-87-340)
  14/12/22  Wed =8=(470-14-257) =0=(246-22-390)
15/12/22 Thu =1=(690-54-590) =8=(148-30-334)
16/12/22 Fri =5=(700-71-100) =4=(159-56-899)
17/12/22  Sat =6=(346-35-267) =2=(469-91-380)
19/12/22 Mon =8=(122-55-799) =3=(358-63-779)
20/12/22 Tue =9=(248-47-269) =6=(678-14-248)
  21/12/22  Wed =0=(126-99-126) =4=(468-81-290)
22/12/22 Thu =7=(467-79-360) =2=(145-02-390)
23/12/22 Fri =3=(240-60-578) =0=(470-17-278)
24/12/22  Sat =8=(237-28-279) =5=(145-08-369)
26/12/22 Mon =1=(257-44-248) =7=(257-45-447)
27/12/22 Tue =5=(345-29-289) =8=(120-39-270)
  28/12/22  Wed =3=(129-24-347) =9=(269-71-119)
29/12/22 Thu =7=(560-13-599) =3=(127-06-178)
30/12/22 Fri =6=(120-39-559) =1=(466-60-668)
31/12/22  Sat =9=(899-69-135) =5=(790-60-569)
02/01/23 Mon =6=(260-86-330) =3=(345-26-268)
03/01/23 Tue =7=(477-85-357) =1=(370-04-167)
  04/01/23  Wed =8=(235-02-688) =0=(124-70-488)
05/01/23 Thu =0=(460-05-168) =8=(900-96-268)
06/01/23 Fri =5=(177-52-480) =4=(459-81-588)
07/01/23  Sat =9=(123-61-290) =2=(136-07-467)
09/01/23 Mon =2=(388-95-249) =3=(177-59-234)
10/01/23 Tue =1=(339-53-120) =6=(127-07-890)
  11/01/23  Wed =5=(380-18-800) =4=(479-03-346)
12/01/23 Thu =6=(127-09-379) =0=(456-54-356)
13/01/23 Fri =8=(168-53-300) =1=(478-92-246)
14/01/23  Sat =9=(299-06-268) =5=(568-97-160)
16/01/23 Mon =0=(138-26-600) =7=(460-00-569)
17/01/23 Tue =3=(137-12-156) =8=(246-25-500)
  18/01/23  Wed =7=(340-70-299) =9=(220-43-779)
19/01/23 Thu =8=(669-12-336) =3=(160-71-380)
20/01/23 Fri =1=(269-73-599) =6=(336-29-180)
21/01/23  Sat =5=(590-48-224) =1=(370-06-899)
23/01/23 Mon =3=(359-77-359) =2=(246-21-128)
24/01/23 Tue =7=(770-44-130) =9=(680-48-468)
  25/01/23  Wed =6=(145-09-289) =1=(577-91-678)
26/01/23 Thu ** **
27/01/23 Fri =8=(127-09-478) =3=(459-80-370)
28/01/23  Sat =2=(460-03-779) =5=(114-69-117)
30/01/23 Mon =0=(459-88-125) =4=(224-81-100)
31/01/23 Tue == ==
  01/02/23  Wed == ==
02/02/23 Thu == ==
03/02/23 Fri == ==
04/02/23  Sat == ==
06/02/23 Mon == ==